top of page

Fri, 24 Jan

|

KIM WEISSWANGE HOLDING Sierichstrasse 20

Journey into the world of fragrances

Experience seminars in the studio of star perfumer Kim Weisswange. Fine fragrances have always been the epitome of luxury. But hardly anyone knows how perfumes are made, what they are made of, who creates them or which fragrance concepts have emerged in the course of perfume history.

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

24 Jan 2020, 17:00

KIM WEISSWANGE HOLDING Sierichstrasse 20, Sierichstrasse 20, 22301 Hamburg, Germany

About the event

The fragrance event consists of three thematic blocks. 

In the first part (thematic block 1) we outline the eventful history of perfumes in an entertaining way. You will learn how fragrances are obtained from plants, which fragrance concepts exist (floral, woody, fresh, oriental) and the preferred fragrances of different eras.

Historical illustrations and authentic anecdotes spice up the presentation and in between the participants "sniff" exemplary perfumes of the respective time - from the incense sessions of the phoraons to the "animal" scents of the baroque to the modern laboratory scents of the present.

In the second part (thematic block 2) we devote ourselves, among other things, to the secrets of aromatherapy, which is closely linked to the art of perfumery. We present the most important essential oils for healing various sensitivities. In an open discussion, we answer questions from the participants about the possible uses of aromatherapy in the home environment.

The last part (thematic block 3) is devoted to perfume creation. Here, Kim Weisswange composes a "own fragrance" for the participants - as a lasting reminder of an unforgettable feast for the senses. 

Tickets

  • Journey into the world of fragrances

    Kim Weisswange creates a perfume dedicated to the event. At the end, each participant receives a bottle of the fragrance as a gift. Incl. cocktail reception & finger food

    €175.00
    Sale ended

Total

€0.00

Share this event

bottom of page

top of page

Fr., 24. Jan.

|

KIM WEISSWANGE HOLDING Sierichstraße 20

Reise in die Welt der Düfte

Erlebnis-Seminare im Atelier der Star-Parfumeurin Kim Weisswange. Edle Düfte sind seit jeher der Inbegriff des Luxus. Doch kaum ein Mensch weiß, wie Parfums entstehen, woraus sie bestehen, wer sie kreiert oder welche Duftkonzepte sich im Laufe der Parfum-Geschichte herauskristallisiert haben.

Registration is Closed
See other events

Zeit & Ort

24. Jan. 2020, 17:00

KIM WEISSWANGE HOLDING Sierichstraße 20, Sierichstraße 20, 22301 Hamburg, Deutschland

Über die Veranstaltung

Der Duft-Event besteht aus drei Themenblöcken. 

Im ersten Teil (Themenblock 1) umreissen wir die wechselvolle Parfum-Historie auf unterhaltsame Weise. Sie erfahren, wie Düfte aus Pflanzen gewonnen werden, welche Duftkonzepte es gibt (blumig, holzig, frisch, orientalisch) und die bevorzugten Duftrichtungen verschiedener Epochen.

Historische Abbildungen, verbürgte Anekdoten würzen die Darstellung und zwischendurch „schnuppern“ die Teilnehmer an beispielhaften Parfums der jeweiligen Zeit – von den Weihrauch-Sessions der Phoraonen über die „tierischen“ Düfte des Barock bis zu den modernen Labordüften der Gegenwart.

Im zweiten Teil (Themenblock 2) widmen wir uns u. a. den Geheimnissen der Aromatherapie, die mit der Parfumeurskunst eng verbunden ist. Wir stellen die wichtigsten ätherischen Öle zur Heilung verschiedener Befindlichkeiten vor. In einer offenen Diskussion beantworten wir Fragen der Teilnehmer nach den Einsatzmöglichkeiten der Aromatherapie im häuslichen Umfeld.

Der letzte Teil (Themenblock 3) widmet sich der Parfum-Kreation. Hier komponiert Kim Weisswange für die Teilnehmer einen „eigenen Duft“ – als bleibende Erinnerung an ein unvergessliches Fest für die Sinne. 

Tickets

  • Reise in die Welt der Düfte

    Kim Weisswange kreiert ein Parfum, das dem Event gewidmet ist. Jeder Teilnehmer erhält am Ende einen Flakon des Duftes als Gastgeschenk. Inkl. Cocktail-Empfang & Fingerfood

    175,00 €
    Verkauf beendet

Gesamtsumme

0,00 €

Diese Veranstaltung teilen

bottom of page